Self Portrait

Amazing

CASEY ENGELHART

Self Portrait

My self portrait turned out exactly the way I had imagined it would. I wanted to be sure to stick to the assignment while giving it a good sense of what I am about, without a direct and straight forward approach. As can be seen, there are many of me, which is probably a nightmare to imagine there being more then one of me for those that know me well. However, this represents me feeling like I have to be a million places at once with a million things to do. I wont give anymore details though, I will leave it up for interpretation. Many and most of the photoshop tools I have learned up to this point were used in creating this piece. Looking at it now I wish I would have mixed myself more into the background instead of appearing mostly at the foreground but all in all…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

